First Post

Logo

Well, this is my obligatory first post, so as not to waste internet space, I will list some of the things you should expect from this blog:

-Artist Analysis, where I’ll put a certain artist or band under my microscope and analyze their sound, history, similarities to other artists, and more…

-Album Reviews, where I’ll thoroughly cover as much aspects of an album released by an artist as I can, right down to the artwork even!

-Show Reviews, where I’ll recount my tales of  live music experiences, mentioning things like sound, atmosphere, and more…

-Anything else I can think of, where I’ll try looking reeeeally hard in my mind to see if there’s anything worth sharing.

And more!

One thought on “First Post

  1. This looks great.
    really cool articles. keep it up

    you’re on my blogroll

    Sam

Leave a Reply

